Auto Disable User

Automatically disables a user based on the rules you set.

Paid Plugin

Automatically disables a user based on the rules you set.

To enable this feature on your panel, you must first purchase the plugin.

Contact Us

This feature saves you from having to manually disable users at the end of a period or when a certain condition occurs, reducing the risk of access rights that are no longer authorized remaining active by mistake.