If a key or badge is lost, how long does it take to revoke its access?

Revoking a key or a user is immediate and syncs with the control unit within moments.

Revocation is immediate: from the user management panel, you can disable the single lost key while keeping the others active, or disable the entire user. The change syncs with the control unit within moments.